AUDIO: Ko-Jo Cue – “21 Memory Lane” (EP)

Ghanaian Hip-hop/Afro-pop artist, Ko-Jo Cue releases his highly anticipated project; an extended playlist titled 21 Memory Lane.

The EP houses six tracks and features the likes of Efya, Kelvyn Boy, Ricky Tyler, Reynolds The Gentleman and Kojo Eyshun. The project was initially expected to drop in July but was postponed due to production errors in some of the songs which was identified few days to the set date.

Download, Enjoy & Share!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s