ALBUM: Sarkodie – “No Pressure”

Ghanaian heavyweight rapper, Sarkodie releases his highly anticipated sixth studio album tilted No Pressure.

The album houses sixteen tracks that features both local and international artistes such as Vic Mensa (United States), Giggs (United Kingdom), Wale (United States/ Nigeria), Cassper Nyovest (South Africa), Oxlade (Nigeria), Harmonize (Tanzania), Kwesi Arthur (Ghana), Darkovibes (Ghana), MOG Music (Ghana), Medikal (Ghana), and Benerl (Ghana).

Production credits go to Jojo Farinella, Kayso, Altranova, Certified Bangerz, MOG Beatz, Beatfreaks, Rexxie, Coublon and Kaywa.

The 2-time BET award winner has been one of the most consistent and sought after rappers on the continent. He was named Ghana’s Artiste of the Decade at the Vodafone Ghana Music Awards in 2019.

The album, although dominantly a hip-hop project, also came with Afro-fusion tunes.

Download, Enjoy & Share!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s